Please clicktap a test session below to register: PLEASE NOTE:  Use this page only if you are not a member of Wissahickon Skating Club.  If you are a current member, please go back one page and login to your membership account.
VIRTUAL Wissahickon Test Session, Feb 15, 2023
Session date: Wed, February 15    
Registration. deadline: Wed, February 08 11:59 PM


IN-PERSON Wissahickon Test Session, Feb. 23rd, 2023
Session date: Thu, February 23    
Registration. deadline: Thu, February 09 11:59 PM


VIRTUAL Wissahickon Test Session, Mar 8, 2023
Session date: Wed, March 08    
Registration. deadline: Wed, March 01 11:59 PM


VIRTUAL Wissahickon Test Session, Mar 22, 2023
Session date: Wed, March 22    
Registration. deadline: Wed, March 15 11:59 PM


VIRTUAL Wissahickon Test Session, April 7, 2023
Session date: Fri, April 07    
Registration. deadline: Fri, March 31 11:59 PM


VIRTUAL Wissahickon Test Session, April 26, 2023
Session date: Wed, April 26    
Registration. deadline: Wed, April 19 11:59 PM


Legal Notices Privacy Policy SPAM Policy Contact Us