Please clicktap a test session below to register: PLEASE NOTE:  Use this page only if you are not a member of Glenwood Figure Skating Club.  If you are a current member, please go back one page and login to your membership account.
Monday, Feb 20th @ Oak Lawn Ice Arena-Dance Test Feb 12th (Skokie)
Session date: Mon, February 20    
Registration. deadline: Mon, February 06 10:59 PM


Monday, March 13th Test @ Southwest Ice Arena
Session date: Mon, March 13    
Registration. deadline: Mon, February 27 11:59 PM


Monday, May 15th Test @ Southwest Ice Arena
Session date: Mon, May 15    
Registration. deadline: Mon, May 01 11:45 PM


Monday, June 12th @ Oak Lawn Ice Arena
Session date: Mon, June 12    
Registration. deadline: Mon, May 29 11:59 PM


Friday, August 4th @ Home-Flossmoor Ice Arena
Session date: Fri, August 04    
Registration. deadline: Fri, July 21 11:59 PM


Legal Notices Privacy Policy SPAM Policy Contact Us