Please clicktap a test session below to register: PLEASE NOTE:  Use this page only if you are not a member of Skating Club of Phoenix.  If you are a current member, please go back one page and login to your membership account.
SC of Phoenix IJS Protocol Submissions *Members Only*
   
Registration. deadline: Sun, December 31 11:59 PM


SC of Phoenix *VIRTUAL TESTS* January 2023 - Submitted Weekly
Session date: Tue, January 31    
Registration. deadline: Sat, January 28 11:59 PM


SC of Phoenix *VIRTUAL TESTS* February 2023 - Submitted Weekly
Session date: Tue, February 28    
Registration. deadline: Sat, February 25 11:59 PM


SC of Phoenix Test Session at AZ Ice Peoria *Fiesta Skate '23; 5.30-8.15am
Session date: Sun, April 23    
Registration. deadline: Wed, April 12 11:59 PM


SCP In-Person Test Session at AZ Ice Peoria - 7/8; 6.30-9.30am
Session date: Sat, July 08    
Registration. deadline: Wed, June 28 11:59 PM


SCP In-Person Test Session at AZ Ice Peoria - 10/21; 6.30-9.30am
Session date: Sat, October 21    
Registration. deadline: Wed, October 11 11:59 PM


Legal Notices Privacy Policy SPAM Policy Contact Us