Please clicktap a test session below to register: PLEASE NOTE:  Use this page only if you are not a member of SC of Northern Virginia.  If you are a current member, please go back one page and login to your membership account.
MIF/FS Test Session - Sun, Nov 12,2017, 9:00am-1:20pm(Prince William Ice Arena)
Session date: Sun, November 12    
Registration. deadline: Sun, October 29 1:00 AM


MIF/FS Test Session - Sun, Dec 10, 2017, 7:00am-11:50am (Fairfax Ice Arena)
Session date: Sun, December 10    
Registration. deadline: Sun, November 26 1:00 AM


MIF/FS Test Session - Sun, Jan 14,2018,9:00am-1:00pm(Prince William Ice Arena)
Session date: Sun, January 14    
Registration. deadline: Sun, December 31 1:00 AM


DANCE Test Session Sun, Jan 28, 2018, 9:00am - 12:00pm (Fairfax Ice Arena)
Session date: Sun, January 28    
Registration. deadline: Sun, January 14 1:00 AM


MIF/FS Test Session - Sun, March 18, 2018, 7:00am-11:50am (Fairfax Ice Arena)
Session date: Sun, March 18    
Registration. deadline: Sun, March 04 1:00 AM


MIF/FS Test Session - Sat, April 14, 2018, 3:10pm - 8:20pm (Fairfax Ice Arena)
Session date: Sat, April 14    
Registration. deadline: Sat, March 31 1:00 AM


MIF/FS Test Session - Sat, May 19, 2018, 3:10pm - 8:20pm (Fairfax Ice Arena)
Session date: Sat, May 19    
Registration. deadline: Sat, May 05 1:00 AM


MIF/FS Test Session - Sat, June 16, 2018, 3:10pm - 8:20pm (Fairfax Ice Arena)
Session date: Sat, June 16    
Registration. deadline: Sat, June 02 1:00 AM


Legal Notices Privacy Policy SPAM Policy Contact Us