Please clicktap a test session below to register: PLEASE NOTE:  Use this page only if you are not a member of SC of Northern Virginia.  If you are a current member, please go back one page and login to your membership account.
Test Session Sun, June 9, 2019, 7:00am-11:45am (Fairfax Ice Arena)
Session date: Sun, June 09    
Registration. deadline: Sun, May 26 1:00 AM


DANCE/MOVES Session Sat, July 13, 2019, 7:00am-11:50am (Fairfax Ice Arena)
Session date: Sat, July 13    
Registration. deadline: Sat, June 29 1:00 AM


DANCE/MOVES Session Sat, Aug 10, 2019, 7:00am-11:50am (Fairfax Ice Arena)
Session date: Sat, August 10    
Registration. deadline: Sat, July 27 1:00 AM


Test Credit for IJS Protocol Submission
Session date: Tue, October 01    
Registration. deadline: Thu, September 26 1:00 AM


Legal Notices Privacy Policy SPAM Policy Contact Us