Please clicktap a test session below to register: PLEASE NOTE:  Use this page only if you are not a member of SC of Northern Virginia.  If you are a current member, please go back one page and login to your membership account.
DANCE Test Session Sun, Jan 27, 2019, 3:50pm-8:40pm (Prince William Ice Center)
Session date: Sun, January 27    
Registration. deadline: Sun, January 13 1:00 AM


Test Session Sun, Feb 10, 2019, 9:00am-2:00pm (Prince William Ice Center)
Session date: Sun, February 10    
Registration. deadline: Sun, January 27 1:00 AM


Test Session Sun, Mar 17, 2019, 7:00am-11:45am (Fairfax Ice Arena)
Session date: Sun, March 17    
Registration. deadline: Sun, March 03 1:00 AM


DANCE/MIF&FS Session Fri, Apr 5, 2019, 4:00pm-8:00pm (Prince William Ice Center)
Session date: Fri, April 05    
Registration. deadline: Fri, March 22 1:00 AM


Test Session Sun, May 19, 2019, 7:00am-11:45am (Fairfax Ice Arena)
Session date: Sun, May 19    
Registration. deadline: Sun, May 05 1:00 AM


Test Session Sun, June 9, 2019, 7:00am-11:45am (Fairfax Ice Arena)
Session date: Sun, June 09    
Registration. deadline: Sun, May 26 1:00 AM


Test Credit for IJS Protocol Submission
Session date: Mon, June 10    
Registration. deadline: Mon, July 01 1:00 AM


Legal Notices Privacy Policy SPAM Policy Contact Us