Please clicktap a test session below to register: PLEASE NOTE:  Use this page only if you are not a member of IceWorks Skating Club.  If you are a current member, please go back one page and login to your membership account.
Test Session - December 13, 2017
Session date: Wed, December 13    
Registration. deadline: Wed, November 29 8:00 PM


Test Session - January 15, 2018
Session date: Mon, January 15    
Registration. deadline: Tue, January 02 8:00 PM


Test Session - February 14, 2018
Session date: Wed, February 14    
Registration. deadline: Wed, January 31 8:00 PM


Test Session - March 14, 2018
Session date: Wed, March 14    
Registration. deadline: Wed, February 28 8:00 PM


Test Session - April 18, 2018
Session date: Wed, April 18    
Registration. deadline: Wed, April 04 8:00 PM


Test Session - May 19, 2018
Session date: Sat, May 19    
Registration. deadline: Sat, May 05 8:00 PM


Test Session - June 16, 2018
Session date: Sat, June 16    
Registration. deadline: Sat, June 02 8:00 PM


Test Session - August 29, 2018
Session date: Wed, August 29    
Registration. deadline: Wed, August 15 8:00 PM


Legal Notices Privacy Policy SPAM Policy Contact Us