Please clicktap a test session below to register:
June 16, 2018 Test Session at Winterhawks Skating Center
Session date: Sat, June 16    
Registration. deadline: Tue, May 29 10:00 PM


July 8, 2018 Test Session at Mountain View
Session date: Sun, July 08    
Registration. deadline: Wed, June 20 10:00 PM


August 6, 2018 Test Session at Sherwood Ice Arena
Session date: Mon, August 06    
Registration. deadline: Sun, July 15 10:00 PM


August 27, 2018 Test Session at Sherwood Ice Arena
Session date: Mon, August 27    
Registration. deadline: Sun, August 05 10:00 PM


September 23, 2018 Dance Test Session at Sherwood Ice Arena
Session date: Sun, September 23    
Registration. deadline: Sat, September 01 10:00 PM


October 20, 2018 Test Session at Winterhawks Skating Center
Session date: Sat, October 20    
Registration. deadline: Tue, October 02 10:00 PM


November 17, 2018 Test Session at Winterhawks Skating Center
Session date: Sat, November 17    
Registration. deadline: Wed, October 31 10:00 PM


December 10, 2018 Test Session at Sherwood Ice Arena
Session date: Mon, December 10    
Registration. deadline: Sun, November 18 10:00 PM


Legal Notices Privacy Policy SPAM Policy Contact Us