Please clicktap a test session below to register:
June 15, 2019 Test Session at Winterhawks Skating Center
Session date: Sat, June 15    
Registration. deadline: Tue, May 28 10:00 PM


July 8, 2019 Test Session at Sherwood Ice Arena
Session date: Mon, July 08    
Registration. deadline: Sun, June 16 10:00 PM


July 27, 2019 Test Session at Winterhawks Skating Center
Session date: Sat, July 27    
Registration. deadline: Tue, July 09 10:00 PM


August 11, 2019 Test Session at Mountain View Ice Arena
Session date: Sun, August 11    
Registration. deadline: Wed, July 24 10:00 PM


August 26, 2019 Test Session at Sherwood Ice Arena
Session date: Mon, August 26    
Registration. deadline: Tue, July 23 10:00 PM


September 8, 2019 Test Session at Mountain View Ice Arena
Session date: Sun, September 08    
Registration. deadline: Wed, August 21 10:00 PM


September 22, 2019 Dance Test Session at Sherwood Ice Arena
Session date: Sun, September 22    
Registration. deadline: Sat, August 31 10:00 PM


October 28, 2019 Test Session at Sherwood Ice Arena
Session date: Mon, October 28    
Registration. deadline: Sun, October 06 10:00 PM


November 16, 2019 Test Session at Winterhawks Skating Center
Session date: Sat, November 16    
Registration. deadline: Tue, October 29 10:00 PM


December 9, 2019 Test Session at Sherwood Ice Arena
Session date: Mon, December 09    
Registration. deadline: Sun, November 17 10:00 PM


Legal Notices Privacy Policy SPAM Policy Contact Us